CS Games 2019 @ Polytechnique Montreal

  Posted on 30/05/2018 Posted by Stéphanie Leclerc

It’s finally time to introduce you to the six core members of the CS Games 2019 organizing committee.

They are (from left to right):
Brandon Roberge : VP Competitions
Chloé Constantineau : VP Logistics
Stéphanie Leclerc : VP Communications
Julien Dufresne : VP Sponsors
Laurent Caron : President
Simon Lacasse : VP Finance